Dear Visitor,
The website is currently under construction / maintenance, sorry some pages are not fully active. For Enquiries, Call: +234 706 840 1380, +234 805 981 3552.


Our Slogan

... Shared vision and unlimited opportunities


Niger State was created on 3rd February, 1976 from the defunct North-Western State during the regime of General Murtala Ramat Mohammed; however, the State actually began functioning on April 1st of that year. There were originally Nine Local Government areas (LGAs), namely: Chanchaga, Rafi, Bangi, Gbako, Etswan, Suleja, Mariga, Magama and Lavun. Agaie and Lapai LGAs were later created out of Etswan Local Government Area... Continue Reading

Niger State, a place to visit!

Latest News

News From Government House

News From Ministries

Collaborated Companies


Powered By: Ministry of Science & Technology Minna, Niger State. Nigeria | Copyright ©. 2015 | Designed By @jdigits